Pre-K Class

Pre-School Enrollment Includes the Following:

  • 3 - 45-minute virtual live class sessions

    • Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

  • Weekly 15-minute one-on-one child-teacher interaction 

  • Bi-monthly 45-minute group parent enrichment session

  • Open enrollment throughout the school year (until we reach maximum capacity) 

Private Parent Coaching Includes the Following:

For more details on Private Parent Coaching, visit the Parent's Place.

The first step is scheduling your free Insight Call.  This will be a time to discover the next steps and how I might serve you. Before picking a private parent coaching plan, make sure to schedule your free insight call! If you choose to schedule coaching, you may select from the following:

  • One time 60-minute session:  $90

  • Package 1:  Three 45-minute sessions meeting every other week:  $200

  • Package 2:  Five 45-minute sessions meeting every other week:  $335

Choose Your Pricing Plan

  • Monthly

    $135
    Payments due by the 5th of every month to gain access!!
    Valid for one month
  • Best Value

    Paid in full

    $1170
    Payment made in September
     
  • By Semester

    $595
    Payment made in September & January
     
  • Parent Coach - 3 Ses

    $200
    Three 45-minute session
     
  • Parent Coach - 5 Ses

    $335
    5-45 minute sessions
     
 
 

Would you like to know more?

Once you sign-up and pick your plan, come back here and fill this out so I can get to know your Mighty Masterpiece and your family! 

Looking forward to this school year!

source.gif
Image by Martin Dawson

About your child:

Has your child attended preschool before?

About you:

Thanks for submitting!

Don't forget to sign out the form below so I can get to know you and your family a bit more! 
giphy.gif